Texas Chapter of the Music Library Association


Pam Pagels, Chair
Music and Theater Librarian
Hamon Arts Library
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750356
Dallas, TX 75275-0356

Bruce J. Evans, Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Assistant Director for Library Collections Services (Cataloging & Metadata)
Baylor University Libraries
One Bear Place #97151
Waco, TX 76798-7151

Clayton Crenshaw, Past Chair
Music Liaison Librarian
Baylor University Libraries
One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148

Donna Arnold, Secretary-Treasurer
Music Reference Librarian
Music Library, University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #305190
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Past Chairs

2016-2017: Keith Chapman
2015-2016: Maristella Feustle
2014-2015: Michelle Hahn
2013-2014: Katie Buehner
2012-2013: John Brower
2011-2012: Andrew Justice
2008-2011: Tina Murdock
2006-2008: Sha Towers
2003-2006: Mary Du Mont
2000-2003: Bruce Evans
1998-2000: Donna Arnold
1996-1998: Paul Orkiszewski
1994-1996: Ruthann McTyre
1992-1994: Wiliam Walker
1990-1992: Donna Mendro
1988-1990: Marcia Schemper-Carlock

Past Secretary-Treasurers

2014-2018: Mary Brower
2010-2014: Janelle West
2005-2010: Keith Chapman
2000-2002: Susannah Cleveland
1998-2000: Alicia Snee
1998: Judy Weidow
1996-1998: Tracey Rudnick