The CMC has three subcommittees, as listed below. The Committee also has task forces assigned to specific projects.

Members should refer to the CMC Handbook and Wiki.

Content Standards Subcommittee

Mary Huismann, Chair

Vocabularies Subcommittee

Rebecca Belford, Chair

MLA Linked Data Working Group

Hermine Vermeij, Chair

BIBFRAME Task Force (Past)

Kimmy Szeto, Chair

Genre/Form Task Force (Past)

Nancy Lorimer, Chair