Donate   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?



MLA Editors

Basic Manual Series

David Gilbert, Series Editor (appointed 2016); Editorial Board: David Hunter (1998), Morris Levy (2012).


Basic Music Library

Daniel Boomhower, Editor (appointed 2006); Editorial Board: Edward Komara (2006), Amanda Maple (2006), Liza Vick (2006).


Copyright Web Site

Marci Cohen (appointed 2016)


Index and Bibliography Series

Richard Griscom (appointed 2012)


Music Cataloging Bulletin

Christopher Holden (appointed 2015)



Michelle Hahn (appointed 2015)



Deborah Campana (appointed 2015)

Editorial staff:  Leslie Andersen, Kerri Baunach, Keith Cochran, R. Michael Fling, Lindsay Hansen, Stephen Henry, Martin D. Jenkins, David Knapp, Karen R. Little, James Procell, Tracey Rudnick, Laura Stokes, Liza Vick.


Technical Reports and Monographs in Music Librarianship

Jonathan Sauceda (appointed 2016)