Administrative Handbook

Each roundtable is led by a Coordinator appointed by the President in consultation with the Board and other parties as appropriate. Coordinators must be current, personal members of MLA. The Coordinator serves no more than four consecutive years unless an exception is made by the President. Co-coordinators are discouraged. There are no other officers and no specified membership. Roundtables do not have members; they have attendees. (rev. 9/2012)